Conference Committees for ICOSDA 22

Organizing Committee

Alfred Akinsete (Co-Chair)akinsete@marshall.edu
Avishek Mallick (Co-Chair)mallicka@marshall.edu
Laura Adkins adkinsl@marshall.edu
Raid Al-Aqtash alaqtash@marshall.edu
Alaa Elkadryelkadry@marshall.edu
Carl Mummertmummertc@marshall.edu
Michael Schroederschroederm@marshall.edu

Scientific Committee

Luai Al Labadiluai.allabadi@gmail.com
Mahmoud Aldenimaldeni@email.wcu.edu
Mohammed Aljarrahaljarrah@ttu.edu.jo
Ayman Alzaatrehaalzaatreh@aus.edu
Ahmad Alzaghal ahmad.alzaghal@farmingdale.edu
Olcay Arslanoarslan@ankara.edu.tr
Arpita Chatterjeeachatterjee@georgiasouthern.edu
Daniel Wangdaniel.xiaohong.wang@cmich.edu
Anirban DasGuptadasgupta@purdue.edu 
Norou DiawaraNdiawara@odu.edu
Michael Evansmevans@utstat.toronto.edu
Felix Famoyefelix.famoye@cmich.edu
Olusegun Georgeeogeorge@memphis.edu
Indranil Ghoshghoshi@uncw.edu
Souparno Ghoshsghosh5@unl.edu
Hsin-Hsiung HuangHsin-Hsiung.Huang@ucf.edu 
Tomasz Kozubowskitkozubow@unr.edu
Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthykrishna@louisiana.edu
Drew Lazarlazar.drew@gmail.com
Carl Leecarl.lee@cmich.edu
Volodymyr Melnykovvmelnykov@cba.ua.edu
Saman MuthukumaranaSaman.Muthukumarana@umanitoba.ca
Tony Ngngh@smu.edu
Akin A. Olosundeakinolosunde@gmail.com
Broderick Oluyedeboluyede@georgiasouthern.edu
Suvra Pal suvra.pal@uta.edu 
Anton Schickanton@math.binghamton.edu